Lendway, Inc. (LDWY) is committed to foundational corporate governance practices. These practices provide an important framework within which our Board of Directors and management can pursue the strategic objectives of Lendway, Inc. and ensure our long-term vitality for the benefit of stockholders.

Our Board of Directors

All directors of the Company hold office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders or until their successors have been elected and qualified. Our Bylaws, as amended, provide that the Board shall consist of between two and no more than nine members, as designated by resolution of the Board from time to time. All current directors are independent Board members.

Mark R. Jundt


General Counsel & Corporate Secretary of Air T, Inc. (Nasdaq: AIRT)
Governance, Compensation & Nominating Committee Member

Mary H. Herfurth


Owner of Bank Advantage Consulting, LLC
Audit Committee Chairperson

Chad B. Johnson


Senior Director of Marketing of C.H. Robinson Inc.
Audit Committee Member

Matthew R. Kelly


Founder and Portfolio Manager at MRKF Capital
Audit Committee Member

Daniel C. Philp


SVP Corporate Development at Air T, Inc. (Nasdaq: AIRT)
Governance, Compensation & Nominating Committee Member

Nicholas J. Swenson


President & CEO of Air T, Inc. (Nasdaq:AIRT)
Governance, Compensation & Nominating Committee Chairperson

Our Team

As a specialty ag and finance company, our management team is highly focused on being the best at making and managing our investments in high-quality ag assets, solutions and businesses in the U.S. and internationally.

Randy Uglem

President & CEO

Biz McShane

CFO, Treasurer & Secretary

Zack Weber

VP of Finance


5000 W 36th Street
Suite 220
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 800-874-4648

Sign up to receive company news